My edited new blog.

Screenshot (13)

Hello,

Last week I created a new blog, about freewriting essay. my essay subject is the greenhouse effect, but I did some mistakes in a blog. I published my blog and sir followed me on the blog post. Sir saw my blog post and send mi mail of editing version. I did a grammatical mistake or missing some articles in essay. I used wrong words in the sentence.

below I have written new edited version.

“Today I want to write about greenhouse effects on earth`s temperature. Today human life is very fast or busy as compared to the last years. So people want to acquire new technology for easy lives. Today our world population is huge, so everyone tried to live easy in this world. If you looked at the city they’re in a small area but with a population huge. Day by day population is one or the other or connect with ‘and’ but change form of rocket and human created the pollution on the earth. There is no omit pollution like air pollution, sound pollution, water pollution  these are three main factor of pollution.“

“Today I want to write about greenhouse effects on earth`s temperature. Today human life is very fast or busy as compared to the last years. So people want to acquire new technology for easy lives. Today our world population is huge, so everyone tried to live easy in this world. If you looked at the city they’re in a small area but with a population huge. Day by day population is one or the other or connect with ‘and’ but change form of rocket and human created the pollution on the earth. There is no omit pollution like air pollution, sound pollution, water pollution  these are three main factor of pollution.“

Leave a Reply

