Pre master experience..

Hello,

I am Vikas Gawali, I am studying pre master in Dublin Business School. Today I write my experience of my pre master studying.

Studying for the pre mater at Dublin Business School have one of the best and most rewarding experiences of my career to date. From the very beginning of my studies at Dublin Business School my lectures and course leaders are always available to meet me and discuss my needs. they are so professional and give constant help and good advice. This support is especially important to me as I will ne also in full time employment while completing my course. crucially, the practical nature of every module meant I could readily apply what I have learning to my place of work and as a result I have able to improve my English  within just 4 months of obtaining my result. I would recommend Dublin Business School and particularly the pre master staff.

Leave a Reply

